Irish Patch - Provinces of Ireland

Add to cart
  • Description

Irish patch features a shield with the four provinces of Ireland.

Ireland’s four provinces are Ulster, Munster, Leinster and Connacht.

This Irish patch features the coat of arms for Ireland's four provinces. The iron on Irish patch is machine embroidered in Scotland and measures 2 1/2" wide x 3" tall.
Related Products