Four Provinces of Ireland Auto Decal: Shield - Metallic

Irish Gifts
Add to cart
  • Description
  • More

This four provinces of Ireland shield shaped auto decal features shamrocks in the center.

Ireland’s Four Provinces are Ulster, Munster, Leinster and Connacht.

Ireland Shield Auto Decal 
Full Color Metallic Design
Features the Coat of Arms of
Ireland’s Four Provinces & Shamrocks.
3.5" x 4", Made in the USA.