Irish Key Chain - Four Provinces - Ireland

Liffey Artefacts
Add to cart
  • Description
  • More

Irish key ring features an embossed and colorful rendition of the respective coat of arms for Ireland’s four provinces.

Ireland’s Four Provinces are Ulster, Munster, Leinster and Connacht.

This Irish key ring features a shield shape design with the coat of arms for each of Ireland’s four provinces. The Ireland’s four provinces key ring is enhanced with colorful enamel and it is made of silver tone metal, including the ring and the chain; the shield measures 1 1/8” wide x 1 5/8" long.

The Irish key chain is made in Ireland by Liffey Artefacts; it is just one of the many coat of arms gifts that are available at The Irish Gift House.