Irish Decal - Four Provinces - Metallic

Add to cart
  • Description
  • More

Irish decal features the coat of arms for Ireland's four provinces on a metallic finish shield shape design with shamrocks in the center.

Ireland’s Four Provinces are Ulster, Munster, Leinster and Connacht.

The coat of arms for Ireland's four provinces are featured on this Irish decal which is suitable for display on your car or any flat surface. The four provinces sticker is a full color decal with a metallic finish. The Irish sticker is enhanced with shamrocks in the center of the shield shape design; it measures 3 1/2" wide x 4" tall.

The Irish car decal is made in the United States, and it is available at The Irish Gift House.


Related Products